How to Apply

Non-profit 501(c)(3) organizations must be invited to apply by their local AEP Operating Company. Those organizations accepted for application will be directed to apply online.

American Electric Power Foundation
c/o AEP Ohio
Laurie Shaffer
301 Cleveland Ave. SW
Canton, OH 44702
leshaffer@aep.com

 

American Electric Power Foundation
c/o Kentucky Power
Belinda Stacy
101 Enterprise Drive
PO Box 5190
Frankfort, KY 40601
bastacy@aep.com

 

American Electric Power Foundation
c/o AEP Texas
Tina Salazar
539 N. Carancahua
17th Floor
Corpus Christi, TX 78478
tmsalazar@aep.com

 

American Electric Power Foundation
c/o PSO
John Harper Jr.
1601 North West Expressway, Suite 1400
Oklahoma City, OK 73118
jdharper@aep.com

 

American Electric Power Foundation
c/o Appalachian Power
Jeri Matheney
P. O. Box 1986
Charleston, WV 25327-1986
jhmatheney@aep.com

 

American Electric Power Foundation
c/o SWEPCO
Brian Bond
428 Travis St.
Shreveport, LA 71101
(for portions of east Texas, Arkansas and Louisiana)
tbbond@aep.com

 

American Electric Power Foundation
c/o Indiana Michigan Power
Kim Sabrosky
110 East Wayne St.
Fort Wayne, IN 46802
kmsabrosky@aep.com

 

 

Requests are accepted throughout the year for consideration at regular meetings of the American Electric Power Foundation board of directors.